State of Research Address and Innovator Awards
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Date: January 25, 2017
Location: Ohio Union 1070 (U.S. Bank Conference Theater Room)

Dr. Caroline Whitacre, senior vice president for research, will deliver the annual state of research address and announce the 2016 Innovators of the Year. A reception honoring the innovators will take place in Woody’s Tavern immediately following the announcement.

Click here to RSVP

Share this page
Upcoming Events
Scholar Talk: Mark Lubell

1-2:30 p.m.
2130 Derby Hall

OSC Statewide Users Group conference

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
1224 Kinnear Rd.

Panel Discussion: NSF Early CAREER Award

11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
1080 Physics Research Building (Smith Seminar Room)

Science Sunday Speaker Series: Albert Cairo

3 p.m.
Ohio Union U.S. Bank Conference Theatre

ASA Symposium on Data Science and Statistics

Reston, Virginia

TRIPODS Center Workshop: Theory and Foundations of TGDA

Mathematical Biosciences Institute; Jennings Hall, 1735 Neil Ave., 3rd floor